• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Nov 22, 2020

Show Me the Way

Teacher: Glenn Hill Series: Special

Sun, Nov 15, 2020

Colossians 1:12-18

Teacher: David Shipley Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 1:12-15

Sun, Nov 08, 2020

Colossians 1:9-14

Teacher: David Shipley Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 1:9-14

Sun, Nov 01, 2020

End Times Outline

Teacher: John Trowbridge Series: Prophecy Update

Sun, Oct 25, 2020

Colossians 1:9-14

Teacher: David Shipley Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 1:9-14

Sun, Oct 18, 2020

At The Crossroads - Jeremiah 1:16-19

Teacher: Dennis Davenport Series: Special Scripture: Jeremiah 1:16-19

Sun, Oct 11, 2020

Colossians 1:9-14

Teacher: David Shipley Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 1:9-14

Sun, Oct 04, 2020

Colossians 1:10-14

Teacher: David Shipley Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 1:10-14

Sun, Sep 27, 2020

Colossians 1:7-18

Teacher: David Shipley Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 1:7-18

Sun, Sep 20, 2020

Colossians 1:1-8 - Part 6

Teacher: David Shipley Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 1:1-8