Messages from : Colossians

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jul 05, 2020

Colossians 1:1-8 - Part 1

Teacher: David Shipley Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 1:1-8

Sun, Jul 12, 2020

Colossians 1:1-8 - Part 2

Teacher: David Shipley Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 1:1-8

Sun, Jul 19, 2020

Colossians 1:1-8 - Part 3

Teacher: David Shipley Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 1:1-8

Sun, Aug 23, 2020

Colossians 1:1-8 - Part 5

Teacher: David Shipley Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 1:1-8

Sun, Sep 20, 2020

Colossians 1:1-8 - Part 6

Teacher: David Shipley Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 1:1-8

Sun, Aug 09, 2020

Colossians 1:1-8 - Part 4

Teacher: David Shipley Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 1:1-8

Sun, Sep 27, 2020

Colossians 1:7-18

Teacher: David Shipley Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 1:7-18

Sun, Oct 11, 2020

Colossians 1:9-14

Teacher: David Shipley Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 1:9-14

Sun, Oct 25, 2020

Colossians 1:9-14

Teacher: David Shipley Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 1:9-14

Sun, Nov 08, 2020

Colossians 1:9-14

Teacher: David Shipley Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 1:9-14