• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Oct 11, 2020

Colossians 1:9-14

Teacher: David Shipley Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 1:9-14

Sun, Oct 04, 2020

Colossians 1:10-14

Teacher: David Shipley Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 1:10-14

Sun, Sep 27, 2020

Colossians 1:7-18

Teacher: David Shipley Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 1:7-18

Sun, Sep 20, 2020

Colossians 1:1-8 - Part 6

Teacher: David Shipley Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 1:1-8

Sun, Sep 13, 2020

John 4

Teacher: Levi Woodhouse Series: Special Scripture: John 4:0

Sun, Sep 06, 2020

Prophecy Part 2 - Pastor Mike Macintosh

Teacher: Mike Macintosh Series: Psalm Scripture: Ezekiel

Sun, Aug 30, 2020

Prophecy Part 1 - Pastor Mike Macintosh

Teacher: Mike Macintosh Series: Prophecy Update Scripture: Ezekiel

Sun, Aug 23, 2020

Colossians 1:1-8 - Part 5

Teacher: David Shipley Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 1:1-8

Sun, Aug 16, 2020

Acts 1 - Pastor Don McClure

Teacher: Don McClure Series: Special Scripture: Acts 1:0

Sun, Aug 09, 2020

Colossians 1:1-8 - Part 4

Teacher: David Shipley Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 1:1-8