Messages by : David Shipley

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Mar 03, 2019

Psalm 64 - Part 3

Teacher: David Shipley Series: Psalm Scripture: Psalm 64:0

Sun, Feb 24, 2019

Psalm 64 - Part 2

Teacher: David Shipley Series: Psalm Scripture: Psalm 64:0

Mon, Feb 11, 2019

Psalm 64 - Part 1

Teacher: David Shipley Series: Psalm Scripture: Psalm 64:0

Sun, Jan 20, 2019

Luke 5:17-26

Teacher: David Shipley Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 5:17-26

Mon, Dec 03, 2018

Psalm 61

Teacher: David Shipley Series: Psalm Scripture: Psalm 61:0

Mon, Nov 26, 2018

Psalm 60

Teacher: David Shipley Series: Psalm Scripture: Psalm 60:0

Sun, Nov 11, 2018

Psalm 59 - Part 1

Teacher: David Shipley Series: Psalm Scripture: Psalm 59:0

Mon, Sep 03, 2018

Psalm 51 - Part 3

Teacher: David Shipley Series: Psalm Scripture: Psalm 51:0

Sun, Aug 26, 2018

CCR Mens Retreat 2018 - Sunday AM Message

Teacher: David Shipley Series: Mens Retreat 2018 Scripture: Romans 12:0

Sun, Aug 19, 2018

Psalm 51 - Part 2

Teacher: David Shipley Series: Psalm Scripture: Psalm 51:0